So todays challenge is to write about your zodiac/horoscope and whether you believe in it or not.

To start off, I am a Scorpio and my favourite colour combo is black and red. My ruling planet was Pluto and I’m apparently ruled by my sex organs. I have a scorpion with the Scorpio symbol (coincidentally resembles my first two initials) at the end of the stinger. I used to believe in horoscopes when I was younger but it’s more just amusement for me now. The horoscopes are very vague more often than not.

I will leave you all with my horoscope, as told by a random horoscope site. (Astrology.com)

“Daily Horoscope: Scorpio 
Your reputation is great right now, but you still have to protect it, and make sure it doesn’t get any kind of black mark on it today. Be mindful of who you are associating with right now, because you could be blamed for their actions if you don’t work hard to create a line of separation in the eyes of others. Establishing boundaries protects you and sets a precedent to others that you are not someone who can be pushed around or taken for granted.”

